Join us by becoming a member.  Download membership application

Thomas Asher

Asher Farms
6215 St Route N
Pomona MO 65789

417-277-5827
ashers60acres@yahoo.com
Jared & Chelsie Barnett

JC Barnett Cattle
RR 1 Box 2323
Doniphan, MO  63935

573-707-0028
jrd_barnett@yahoo.com
Jeff & Johnene Baxter

JLB Angus
10151 Hague Rd
Halsville MO
65355

573-696-3661
jbaxter@earthline.net
Charlotte Bennett

Rock Valley Ranch
4210 CR 6540
West Plains, MO  65775


jim.charlotte@gmail.com
Don Birk

D Bar L
302 S Kirkpatrick St
El Dorado Springs MO
64744

417-876-4613
donbirk1@yahoo.com
Dwayne & Virginia Brannon

Cane Ridge Valley Ranch
411 CR 410
Ellsinore MO
63937

573-998-2534
dvbrannon@outlook.com
Michael Buehler

Buehler Cattle Co.
22874 Lawrence 2210
Aurora, MO  65605

417-229-8017
mikesmail123456@gmail.com
Patti Burge

Burge Angus Farms
P.O. Box 39
Pomona MO
65789

816-590-4898

Britt Camp

Camptown Angus Farm
P.O. Box 1933
Paragould AR
72451

870-926-7771
brittcamp@att.net
Gary & Travis Cantrell

Cantrell Creek Angus
1863 Cass Rd
Niangua MO
65713

417-872-5570
tcantrell5570@gmailo.com
Randy & Belinda Cole

Angus Vale Farms
340 Greene Road
Sparta, MO  65753

417-844-2272
angusvalefarms@hotmail.com
Joe & Lou Corbin

T-Bar Ranch
HC 3 Box 3100
Tecumseh MO
65760

417-679-0246
lourarta@yahoo.com
Greg Cotter

12627 State Rt OO
Caulfield MO
65626

417-293-5166

Brad & Kerri Cromer

Cromer Angus
275 Big Oak Drive
Marshfield MO
65706

417-689-2119
cromerangus@gmail.com
Don Ely

E-Lee Angus
6693 Ely Rd
Hartville, MO  65667

417-787-7420 / 217-830-7530

Mick & Donna Gilliam

6966 State Route W
Peace Valley MO
6578

417-505-9197
gilliam@pvbroadband.com
Stacy & Stephanie Guffey

Guffey Farms
HC 84 Box 191
Bakersfield MO
65609

417-932-2903 / 417-371-2886
stephg@bakersfield.k12.mo.65
Kenny, Jill & Houston Hill

Bar 5H Ranch
568 CR 357
Pottersville, MO  65790

417-543-8450
bar5hranch@gmail.com
Clint & Rachel Hunter

Hunter Angus
2315 E. 558 Rd
Fair Grove, MO  65648

417-860-1624
clint@hunterangus.com
Jason Jackson

392 Acres Rd
Williford AR
72482

870-710-1405
jnjfarms77@gmail.com
Roy & Karen Jones

Jones & Gilliam Angus
1707 West Elfindale   Apt. 2
Springfield, MO  65807-8413

417-368-1453 / 417-255-4607
jandgangus@yahoo.com
Bob & Vivian Jordan

Jordan Angus
HCR 82 Box 88A
Salem MO
65560

573-729-7552

John & Kent Kelley

Kelley Cattle Company
8609 CR 6750
West Plains MO
65775

417-255-0871
kelleycattle@hotmail.com
Kirkland Angus LLC

1556 CR 7320
Caulfield, MO  65626

417-284-3130

Robbie Kirkland

1556 CR 7320
Caulfield MO  65626

417-284-3130

Sam Kirkland

1556 CR 7320
Caulfield, MO  65626



Steve & Beth Knight

Big K Cattle
16760 Finch Rd
Lebanon, MO  65536

417-718-0293
sknight@resultsadv.com
Michael Lance

KL3 Farms
218 Century Ave
Poplar Bluff MO
63901

573-429-1156
KL3Farms@gmail.com
Mary Ann, Jason & Garrett Lawrence

Hat Creek Angus
2120 CR 6540
West Plains MO
65775

417-256-5304

Lynn & Becky March

LB Angus
RR 2 Box 7135
Doniphan MO
63935

573-996-3522 / 573-660-0788
lmarch08@windstream.net
Wayne Marquis

J.M.Black Angus Ranch
5671 M Highway
Poplar Bluff MO
63901

573-686-5235
wmarquis@clas.net
Bill & Mary Maxwell

Maxwell Angus Farm
P.O. Box 125
Black Rock AR
72415

501-878-6485

Garry, Kathy & Kayla McBride

McBride Farm
184 McBridge Dr
Bakersfield, MO  65609

417-257-3243 / 417-257-3114
mcbridegarry69@yahoo.com
Steve McCabe

Greener Pastures
RR 8 Box 7238
Doniphan, MO  63935

573-776-5646
stevenmccabe.1964@yahoo.com
Holly Meyer

BUB Ranch
RR 82 Box 2018
Koshkonong MO
65692

417-867-3336
bubranch@gmail.com
Eric Mohler

Mohler Angus Farm
3982 Childers Drive
Cabool MO
65689

417-962-4429
farmerboy12000@yahoo.com
David Montgomery

3M Angus
P.O. Box 218
Willow Springs MO
65793

417-469-4857
david@coastal-fmc.com
Mike Moyer

Wind River Cattle Co
16969 Hwy B
Houston MO
65483

417-464-1040
mikemoyer312@gmail.com
Roger Nelson

4N Farms
P.O. Box 69
Mtn Grove MO
65711

417-926-2549

Michael Parnell

M-T
P.O. Box 1222
Yellvile AR
72687

870-404-1859
mbart@ozarkmountains.com
Robert & Ann Reavis

Reavis Angus Farm
24993 Pemberton Rd
La Monte MO
65337

660-347-5409

Truman Redwine

Talma L. Redwine & Son
1439 Hwy 328 East
Maynard MO
72444

870-647-2677

Ron, Sheldon, Dyanna & Jessica Shaver

Shaverside Farm
5146 Fox Hollow Rd
Norwood, MO  65717

417-259-2442
shaverside@gmail.com
Chris & Amber Sinning

Sinning Cattle
2235 Wilbur Rd
Mansfield MO
65704

417-849-6417
sinningcattle@yahoo.com
Kelly & Elayne Smith

Checkerhill Angus
7601 CR 8580
West Plains MO
65775

417-256-5957
kelly.smith@hubbardfeeds.com
Stan & Angela Smith

Hickory Hill Angus
5033 CR 1820
West Plains MO
65775

417-256-1220
hickoryhillangus@hotmail.com
Smith Flooring

P.O. Box 99
Mtn View MO
65548


kentsmith@smithflooring.com
Christina & Gary Spencer

Lakeview Farms
P.O. Box 85
Powhatan AR   724558
http://www.lakeviewangus.com

870-878-6939 / 870-809-0910
christina@lakeviewangus.com
Lester & Pam Taylor

Taylor Angus Ranch
2821 Love Hollow Rd
Mt. Pleasant AR  72561
www.taylorangus.com

870-291-1295 / 870-346-5657
taylorangus@taylorangus.com
Larry & Judy Thompson Lance-Melissa-Cameron

LA Genetics
10815 Scrivner Rd
Russellville MO
65074

573-782-3317
lageneticsllc@hotmail.com
Bryan & Kayla Trantham

Trantham Farms
13652 CR 7390
Caulfield, MO  65624

417-270-6813

Robert, Bonnie & Chris Triplett

Triplett Angus
RR 1 Box 50
Birch Tree MO
65438

573-292-3321
rtriplettangus@gmail.com
Brad & Mandy Tucker

417 Angus
8795 E. Mercy Ln
Rogersville MO
65742

417-848-4222
brad@417angus.com / mercylaneangus@gmail.com
Lyndel Turner

Broken T Angus
3520 CR 4300
Pomona MO
65789

417-825-3766
lturner@rooter.com
Cynthia Ulm/Shirley Jautz

C/S Angus
4103 CR 4740
Pomona MO
65789

417-293-6087
sjautz@yahoo.com
Hubert Vest

Vest Angus
RR 1 Box 47
Peace Valley MO
65788

417-764-3379

Jessica and Robbie Watson

North Fork Angus Ranch
568 CR 357
Pottersville, MO  65790

417-274-1669
buywjessica@yahoo.com
Bernie & Mary Alice Wiesner

Wiesner Ranch
8728 Hwy 201 S
Mountain Home AR
72653

870-424-7384
berniew@centurytel.net
Truman & Pam Wiles

Walnut Ridge Ranch
2848 CR 5640
Willow Springs MO
65793

417-469-4532
wrrfarm@centurytel.net
Ben & Sara Williams

Twin Pines Angus Farms
201 Lensing Rd
Rhineland MO
65069

573-291-9621
matcoben@ktis.net
Mark & Cindy Womack

2801 Propst
Doe Run, MO 63637

660-332-4154

Jason & Janelle Wright

Wright Farms
9985 CR 6310
West Plains MO
65775

417-256-1884
jasonw@wphsmc.com